Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Obituary - Obituary (2017)

Obituary Obituary

Date of March 17th, 2017
List the songs:
1. Brave
2. Sentence Day
3. A Lesson in Vengeance
4. End It Now
5. Kneel Before Me
6. It Lives
7. Betrayed
8. Turned to Stone
9. Straight to Hell
10. Ten Thousand Ways to Die
11. No Hope
Obituary - Obituary (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
Compact Disc
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Obituary Death Metal Group Obituary. The album titled Obituary has been written down on a musical label Relapse Records March 17th, 2017. As of 12-01-2017, 10:47 Group Obituary status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Obituary, you can on the official pages of group Obituary or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).