Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Seether - Poison the Parish (2017)

Seether Poison the Parish

Date of May 12th, 2017
List the songs:
1. Stoke the Fire
2. Betray and Degrade
3. Something Else
4. I'll Survive
5. Let You Down
6. Against the Wall
7. Let Me Heal
8. Saviours
9. Nothing Left
10. Count Me Out
11. Emotionless
12. Sell My Soul
13. Feels Like Dying (Bonus Track)
14. Misunderstood (Bonus Track)
15. Take a Minute (Bonus Track)
Seether - Poison the Parish (2017)
Record label:
South Africa
Music album:
Poison the Parish
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
Compact Disc
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Poison the Parish Alternative Metal, Post-Grunge Group Seether. The album titled Poison the Parish has been written down on a musical label Concord Music Group May 12th, 2017. As of 24-02-2017, 13:33 Group Seether status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Poison the Parish, you can on the official pages of group Seether or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).