Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Pimeydentuoja - Hellcrowned (2017)

Pimeydentuoja Hellcrowned

Date of March 31st, 2017
List the songs:
1. To Death...
2. Hellcrowned
3. Deiphagous Death Torment
4. Sadist Ritual
5. The Malignant Heretic Prophecy
6. Invocations of Wrath and Fire
7. Black Dawn Revelations
8. Into the Catacombs of Misery
9. Altar of the Vile God
10. ...And Oblivion
Pimeydentuoja - Hellcrowned (2017)
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
Compact Disc
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Hellcrowned Black Metal, Death Metal Group Pimeydentuoja. The album titled Hellcrowned has been written down on a musical label Symbol of Domination Prod March 31st, 2017. As of 25-02-2017, 11:34 Group Pimeydentuoja status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Hellcrowned, you can on the official pages of group Pimeydentuoja or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).