Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Shores of Null - Black Drapes for Tomorrow (2017)

Shores of Null Black Drapes for Tomorrow

Date of April 14th, 2017
List the songs:
1. Tributary Waters
2. Donau
3. Tide Against Us
4. House of Cries
5. Black Drapes for Tomorrow
6. The Enemy Within
7. Carry On, My Tiny Hope
8. We Ain't Ashes
9. A Thousand Storms
10. The Kolyma Route
11. Death of A River
Shores of Null - Black Drapes for Tomorrow (2017)
Record label:
Shores of Null
Music album:
Black Drapes for Tomorrow
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Black Drapes for Tomorrow Melodic Black Metal, Doom Metal Group Shores of Null. The album titled Black Drapes for Tomorrow has been written down on a musical label Candlelight Records April 14th, 2017. As of 25-02-2017, 11:38 Group Shores of Null status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Black Drapes for Tomorrow, you can on the official pages of group Shores of Null or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).