Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Savant - Serial Killers' Tales (2017)

Savant Serial Killers' Tales

Date of March 17th, 2017
List the songs:
1. Serial Killer 06:09
2. Eyes of Butcher
3. Third Antichrist
4. Blooding Rising Sun
5. Mishappen Earstern Geek
6. The Gray Man
7. Suicide Premonition
8. Reaper of Pain
9. Molested Whore
10. Murderous Maddam's Family
11. Colonizer
12. Who Are the Real Serial Killers?
Savant - Serial Killers' Tales (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Serial Killers' Tales
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Serial Killers' Tales Thrash Metal Group Savant. The album titled Serial Killers' Tales has been written down on a musical label Independent March 17th, 2017. As of 25-02-2017, 16:50 Group Savant status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Serial Killers' Tales, you can on the official pages of group Savant or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).