Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Scream - Histereza (2017)

Scream Histereza

Date of 2017
List the songs:
01. Tego chce
02. Wolaj mnie
03. Anioly
04. Ten czas
05. Droga
06. Slowa
07. Co bys zrobil
08. Dosyc juz!
09. Nie pytaj jak
10. Po prostu wyjdz
11. Brudny
Scream - Histereza (2017)
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
Compact Disc
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Histereza Alternative Rock Group Scream. As of 15-01-2017, 09:29 Group Scream status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Histereza, you can on the official pages of group Scream or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).