Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Gurthang - Shattered Echoes (2017)

Gurthang Shattered Echoes

Date of 2017
List the songs:
01. Closure
02. Denial
03. Advance the Disease
04. Paragon of Virtue
05. My Salvation
06. Departed
07. Inheritance - The Distress
08. Rebirth
09. Ignite
10. Pylon of Blaze
11. Inheritance II: Red Mourning
Gurthang - Shattered Echoes (2017)
Music album:
Shattered Echoes
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
Compact Disc
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Shattered Echoes Black Metal, Funeral Doom Metal Group Gurthang. As of 24-01-2017, 19:58 Group Gurthang status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Shattered Echoes, you can on the official pages of group Gurthang or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).