Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Dana Lynn Dufrene - Expose You (2017)

Dana Lynn Dufrene Expose You

Date of 2017
List the songs:
01. Sucker
02. Unapologetic
03. Don't Make Me Love You
04. Butterflies and Alibis
05. Poison in a Pretty Bottle
06. I Need a Guarantee
07. Expose You
08. Waiting Wings
09. Phoenix Rising
Dana Lynn Dufrene - Expose You (2017)
Dana Lynn Dufrene
Music album:
Expose You
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
Compact Disc
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Expose You Classic Rock, Blues Rock Group Dana Lynn Dufrene. As of 26-02-2017, 08:04 Group Dana Lynn Dufrene status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Expose You, you can on the official pages of group Dana Lynn Dufrene or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).