Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Redskin Girl - Mental Confusion (2017)

Redskin Girl Mental Confusion

Date of 2017
List the songs:
01. No One No Feeling
02. Mental Confusion
03. Really Got You
04. Everyday
05. After Morning Light
06. Reading My Book
07. Welcome in Texas
08. Gone
Redskin Girl - Mental Confusion (2017)
Redskin Girl
Music album:
Mental Confusion
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
Compact Disc
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Mental Confusion Hard Rock / Female Vocal Group Redskin Girl. As of 12-04-2017, 17:56 Group Redskin Girl status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Mental Confusion, you can on the official pages of group Redskin Girl or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).