Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » The Grip Weeds Album: Inner Grooves Date: 2013

The Grip Weeds Inner Grooves

Date of 2013
List the songs:
01. Rainy Day #1 & 2 (Outtake From Summer of a Thousand Years)
02. Nothing Lasts (Outtake from Strange Change Machine)
03. Every Minute (Acoustic Version)
04. Over the Edge (Demo)
05. She Dont Care About Time (From Full Circle (Gene Clark Tribute, 1999))
06. Loves Lost on You (Alternate Version)
07. Itll Never Be Me (UK-only B-side)
08. In Waking Dreams (First Version)
09. Sight Unseen (Acoustic Mix)
10. Were Not Getting Through (German Single Version)
11. Sun Ra Ga (Complete 11-Minute Jam)
The Grip Weeds Album: Inner Grooves Date: 2013
The Grip Weeds
Music album:
Inner Grooves
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
Compact Disc
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Inner Grooves Neo-Psychedelia, Power Pop, Psych Rock Group The Grip Weeds. As of 12-04-2017, 18:10 Group The Grip Weeds status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc Inner Grooves, you can on the official pages of group The Grip Weeds or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).