Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Days of Lost - 1st Book of Blasphemy (2017)

Days of Lost 1st Book of Blasphemy

Date of 2017
List the songs:
01. Misantrophy
02. Earth Has a Cancer
03. Blasphemy Preacher
04. Drain My Colors
05. Cold
06. Dead Stars
07. Broken
08. Not for Human Consumption
09. Bad Omen
10. Useless Excuse for Mankind
11. Christfuckme
12. Kult
Days of Lost - 1st Book of Blasphemy (2017)
Days of Lost
Music album:
1st Book of Blasphemy
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
Compact Disc
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album 1st Book of Blasphemy Thrash / Nu-Metal Group Days of Lost. As of 12-04-2017, 18:20 Group Days of Lost status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc 1st Book of Blasphemy, you can on the official pages of group Days of Lost or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).