Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Torture Room - Leftovers (2017)

Torture Room

Date of Brutal Death Metal
List the songs:

1. Muhammad Was Gay 03:08
2. Haitians, Fuck Off! 02:20
3. I Will Not Accept Your Bullshit & You Fucking Freak (Anal Cunt Cover) 01:54
4. Freedom? 03:55
5. Social Justice Warrior Syndrome 00:34
6. Mind Slavery 01:57
7. Killing Wiggers 01:40
8. Glamorization Of The Wicked 05:38
9. A Big Life Full Of Nothing v1.0 04:32
10. A Big Life Full Of Nothing v2.0 04:34
11. Bonus Track 04:43
Torture Room - Leftovers (2017)
Record label:
Torture Room
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Group Torture Room. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent Brutal Death Metal. As of 1-06-2017, 19:36 Group Torture Room status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Torture Room or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).