Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Charon Project - Ruined Soul (2017)

Charon Project

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Ruined Soul (feat. Camui Gackpo)
02. Before Being Ruined (feat. Camui Gackpo)
03. Time of Awakening (feat. Camui Gackpo)
04. Devils melody (feat. Camui Gackpo)
05. Lucifer (feat. Camui Gackpo)
06. Hollow Born (feat. Camui Gackpo)
07. Time Mirror (feat. Camui Gackpo)
08. Violet Flame (feat. Camui Gackpo)
09. The Fates (feat. Camui Gackpo)
10. Straight with The Sword of Heart (feat. Camui Gackpo)
11. Passacaglia (Instrumental)
Charon Project - Ruined Soul (2017)
Record label:
Charon Project
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Neoclassical Metal Group Charon Project. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 13-08-2017, 21:16 Group Charon Project status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Charon Project or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).