Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Psychoprism - Creation (2016)


Date of 2016
List the songs:

1. Alpha
2. Creation
3. Shockwaves
4. The Acclaimed
5. Chronos
6. Friendly Fire
7. Against the Grain
8. Defiance
9. The Wrecker
10. Stained Glass

Psychoprism - Creation (2016)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Power Metal Group Psychoprism. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2016. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Psychoprism status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Psychoprism or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).