Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Logars Diary - At The Crossroads (2016)

Logar S Diary

Date of 2016
List the songs:

01. Foreshadow
02. Dreaming Wide Awake
03. Hunt
04. Return To Bartertown
05. Pour The Past On Us
06. Kratas (City Of Thieves)
07. The Broken Me
08. The Intruded Me
09. The Rage In Me
10. Raiders Of The Twilight Peaks
11. Waking Wide Asleep
12. Ad Trivium

Logars Diary - At The Crossroads (2016)
Record label:
Logar S Diary
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Symphonic Power Metal Group Logar S Diary. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2016. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Logar S Diary status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Logar S Diary or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).