Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Gutted Souls - The Illusion Of Freedom (2017)

Gutted Souls

Date of 2017
List the songs:

1 Being Human
2 The Authoritarian Follower
3 Mondo Psycho
4 The Undying Stars
5 Snakes In Suits
6 Psychopathic Ruler
7 Addicted To Power
8 Unconscious Automaton (Curse Of Wetiko)
9 Dancing To The Sound... Of The Powers That Be
Gutted Souls - The Illusion Of Freedom (2017)
Record label:
Gutted Souls
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Technical Death Metal, Brutal Death Metal Group Gutted Souls. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Gutted Souls status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Gutted Souls or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).