Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » AfterDreams - WildFire (2012)


Date of Power Metal
List the songs:

01. The Flames Are Alive
02. Make Me Free
03. Mystery
04. Spellbound
05. WildFire
06. Our Fate
07. Hearts Reaction
08. Princess Of My Darkness
09. Hard To Love
10. Following Dreams (feat. Thomas Vikstrom & Christian Vidal)
11. Im Famous
12. Mystery (feat. Russell Arcara)
13. Ardiendo En Deseo (feat. Christian Bertoncelli)
14. Dangerous (feat. Emiliano Obregon) [Roxette cover]
AfterDreams - WildFire (2012)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album 2012 Group AfterDreams. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent Power Metal. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group AfterDreams status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group AfterDreams or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).