Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » XO Matteo - Light Headed, Heavy Hearted (2017)

XO Matteo

Date of 2017
List the songs:

1.Put My Pain To Rest
3.Black Clouds
4.Restless Mind
5.Iced Out
6.The Burden Continues
7.Inside Of You
8.Pull You Down With Me
9.All Alone
10.The Night I Called It A Day
XO Matteo - Light Headed, Heavy Hearted (2017)
Record label:
XO Matteo
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Hardcore Group XO Matteo. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group XO Matteo status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group XO Matteo or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).