Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Macacko - Macacko (Ao Vivo) (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Trova a Troa
02. Hoje Sem Mim
03. Tijolo
04. Montanha
05. Chico e Patty
06. A Sorte de Ter a Bussola Sem Norte
07. Cada Fernando uma Pessoa
08. O Tempo e o Vento
09. Bicho Grilo
10. Matemagicka
11. Aos 27
Macacko - Macacko (Ao Vivo) (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Alternative Rock Group Macacko. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Macacko status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Macacko or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).