Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Ixkal - 6to. Dia (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Desde Las Cenizas
02. Ecos de Guerra
03. Laberinto
04. Circulo de Judas
05. Mandato
06. Tierra de Nadie
07. Sexto Dia
08. Virus
09. Re-Evolucion
10. 36
11. Agonia
12. La Agonia Continua
Ixkal - 6to. Dia (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Groove Metal, Metalcore Group Ixkal. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Ixkal status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Ixkal or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).