Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Authoritarian - Becoming Totalitarian (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. The Buisness Plot
02. War Is a Racket by Colonel Smedly Butler
03. Operation Snow White
04. Operation Mockingbird
05. Manufacturing Consent by Noam Chomsky
06. Cointelpro
07. U.S. Patient #6630507
08. Operation Northwoods
09. Ennuic
10. The Money Masters a Film by Bill Still
11. King Family VS Jowers and Other Unknown Conspirators
Authoritarian - Becoming Totalitarian (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Deathcore Group Authoritarian. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Authoritarian status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Authoritarian or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).