Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » RTFACT - Life Is Good (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Life Is Good
02. Artifact
03. (I Got) Money in My Pocket
04. Hail to the Winner
05. Hail to the Winner. Part II. Tarantella
06. Gotika
07. The King, the Master, and the Timekeeper
08. Hollywood Walk of Fame
09. Life Is Good (remix)
RTFACT - Life Is Good (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Progressive Rock Group RTFACT. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group RTFACT status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group RTFACT or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).