Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Alae Noctis - Rising from the Grave (2013) (Deluxe Edition 2016)

Alae Noctis

Date of 2013
List the songs:

01. Arcane Judgement
02. Fallen Saints
03. Slave Brain
04. Damnation
05. Voodoo Bluesman
06. Black Triangle
07. Madre Oscuridad
08. Ritu Ex Mortuis
09. The Awakening
10. Bad Business
11. The Limits of Life
12. Shadows in Time
13. Win or Die
14. Good Evening Mr. Shade
15. Sicario del Destino
16. Antiheroe del After-Punk
17. Evil Ways
18. Rising from the Grave

Alae Noctis - Rising from the Grave (2013) (Deluxe Edition 2016)
Record label:
Alae Noctis
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album 2016, Heavy Metal Group Alae Noctis. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2013. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Alae Noctis status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Alae Noctis or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).