Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Aggravator - Sterile Existence (2016)


Date of 2016
List the songs:

1. Decapiters Temple
2. Transhuman Incorporeal
3. High Impact Homicide
4. Subconscious Blind
5. Abhorrent Point Of View
6. Hacked Human Debris
7. Sterile Existence
8. Future Rephased
9. Target Obliteration

Aggravator - Sterile Existence (2016)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Thrash Metal Group Aggravator. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2016. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Aggravator status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Aggravator or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).