Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Three Point Zero - The 52 Minute Hate (2017)

Three Point Zero

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. My Life
02. Foregiveness
03. Your Love Is
04. Again
05. Not Too Late
06. Not the Way It Goes
07. Helmet
08. Bleeding Through
09. Addicted to the Madness
10. Prisoner
11. Brawl
Three Point Zero - The 52 Minute Hate (2017)
Record label:
Three Point Zero
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Hard Rock Group Three Point Zero. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Three Point Zero status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Three Point Zero or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).