Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Avenger - Prayers Of Steel (2017) (2CD, Remastered)


Date of 1985
List the songs:

Disc 1 - Prayers Of Steel & Depraved To Black EP*
01. Battlefield
02. South Cross Union
03. Prayers of Steel
04. Halloween
05. Faster than Hell
06. Adoration
07. Rise of the Creature
08. Sword Made of Steel
09. Bloodlust
10. Assorted by Satan
11. Down to the Bone*
12. Depraved to Black*
13. Prayers of Steel (Live)*
14. Faster than Hell (Live)*

Disc 2 - Bonus CD
01. Faster than Hell
02. Adoration
03. Destination Day
04. Assorted by Satan
05. Battlefield
06. Southern Cross Union
07. Adoration
08. Bloodlust
09. Halloween
10. Rise of the Creature
11. Prayers of Steel
12. Sword Made of Steel
13. Seven Gates of Hell
14. Faster than Hell
15. Victim of Rock
16. Assorted by Satan

Avenger - Prayers Of Steel (2017) (2CD, Remastered)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album 2017, Power Metal, Speed Metal Group Avenger. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 1985. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Avenger status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Avenger or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).