Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Lift the Medium - Moment in Time (2017)

Lift the Medium

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Number One
02. Dont Need to Fall
03. Feeling
04. Have Mercy
05. Wayside
06. Typical Thoughts
07. Eden
08. Mirror Mirror
09. Moment in Time
10. Fact of the Matter
11. Fear
12. Acid Rain
13. Funeral Party
Lift the Medium - Moment in Time (2017)
Record label:
Lift the Medium
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Alternative Rock, Hard Rock Group Lift the Medium. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Lift the Medium status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Lift the Medium or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).