Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Angrenost - Nox Et Hiems (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

1. Basaltos da Arga Escura 05:45
2. Lightless Soul 04:57
3. Ophiucus 06:45
4. Of Granite, Night and Cold 07:41
5. Lupus in Fabula 05:19
6. Poço Negro 08:30
7. Estrela dAlva 06:21
8. Nox et Hiems 04:56
9. Lua Negra 13:05

Angrenost - Nox Et Hiems (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Black Metal Group Angrenost. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Angrenost status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Angrenost or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).