Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Aweigh - The Condemned (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Atrophy
02. Surrealist
03. Betray Me
04. Weep
05. Forged
06. Silent Planet
07. Edda
08. Kodiak
09. Revolt
10. The Condemned
Aweigh - The Condemned (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Instrumental, Progressive Metal Group Aweigh. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Aweigh status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Aweigh or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).