Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Ritual Knife - Hate Invocation (2017)

Ritual Knife

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Impetuous Shadows Dawn 02:48
02. Morose Delectation 02:12
03. Suppression of the Psyche 01:35
04. Spiteful Suicide 01:51
05. Genesis of Suffering 02:32
06. The Misanthropes Mantra 01:24
07. Reflections of Self-Hate 03:07
08. Visceral Trepidation 01:58
09. Spurious Being 01:43
10. Perpetual Anhedonia 01:37
11. Total Crepuscular Devastation 05:24
Ritual Knife - Hate Invocation (2017)
Record label:
Ritual Knife
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Raw Black Metal, Punk Group Ritual Knife. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Ritual Knife status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Ritual Knife or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).