Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Restrayned - Not Human (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Burn It Down
02. Holdin On
03. Not Human
04. Screaming in the Night
05. The Fallen
06. Youre Gone
07. Waiting for the Sun
08. Dysfunctional
09. Darkness Calls
10. Edge of the World

+ HQ
Restrayned - Not Human (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Hard Rock, Heavy Metal Group Restrayned. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Restrayned status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Restrayned or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).