Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Golden Caves - Collision (2017)

Golden Caves

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Child Of Mine (4:31)
02. Doctors Prescription (4:43)
03. Mother (5:38)
04. Bring Me To The Water (5:02)
05. Maze (4:34)
06. Paradox (4:43)
07. My Demons Hunt (4:57)
08. Keep Running (5:15)
09. When The Rain Falls Down (5:20)

Golden Caves - Collision (2017)
Record label:
Golden Caves
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Progressive Rock Group Golden Caves. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Golden Caves status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Golden Caves or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).