Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Ankhy - Prologue (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Helius (The City of Sunrise)
02. Lunius (The City of Shadows)
03. Ways to Oblivion
04. In the Name of Gold
05. Slave to the Gold
06. Unleash the Serpents
07. You Make Your Maker
08. War of the Gods
09. All Men Must Die
10. Prometheus
11. Prologue of the Last Dark Age
Ankhy - Prologue (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Melodic Death Metal, Power Metal Group Ankhy. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Ankhy status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Ankhy or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).