Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Bernie Marsden - Green And Blues: Tribute To Peter Green (2001)

Bernie Marsden

Date of 2001
List the songs:

01. Hideaway (3:17)
02. Dont Want No Woman (3:07)
03. If You Be My Baby (4:03)
04. Little Girl (2:31)
05. Rollin Man (3:33)
06. Merry Go Round (4:21)
07. Watchout (3:33)
08. Snowy Wood (2:53)
09. My Heart Beats Like A Hammer (3:19)
10. Shake Your Money Maker (3:11)
11. Love That Burns (6:49)
12. The Welfare (Turns Its Back On You) (6:10)
13. Steppin In (4:17)
14. The Supernatural (3:26)
15. Man Of The World (4:07)
Bernie Marsden - Green And Blues: Tribute To Peter Green (2001)
Record label:
Bernie Marsden
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Blues-Rock Group Bernie Marsden. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2001. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Bernie Marsden status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Bernie Marsden or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).