Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Boxerpants - Come Back (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Intro
02. Hingga Fajar Sirna
03. Hilang
04. Coz Now I Know
05. Hati Yang Terasingkan
06. Untuk Penguasa
07. Nisanmu
08. Satu Semua Bersama
09. Jeritan Untuk Tuhan
10. We Are the Fucking Fighter
11. Come Back
12. Kita Lawan
13. Story End
14. Terbitnya Sang Fajar
15. Outro
Boxerpants - Come Back (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Alternative Rock Group Boxerpants. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Boxerpants status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Boxerpants or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).