Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Jason Stallworth - Heavy Metal Workout II (2017)

Jason Stallworth

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Death Lift
02. Anabolica
03. One More Round
04. No Pain
05. Fn Brutal
06. Beast Mode
07. Last Rep
08. Go Heavy or Go Home
09. Lean Machine
10. Attack of Quadzilla
11. I Must Break You
12. Start Something
13. Back Off
Jason Stallworth - Heavy Metal Workout II (2017)
Record label:
Jason Stallworth
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Progressive Metal, Heavy Metal Group Jason Stallworth. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Jason Stallworth status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Jason Stallworth or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).