Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » 3rd Grade Burn - Welcome to My Wasteland (2017)

3rd Grade Burn

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. First Step
02. Psycho
03. Against the Wall
04. Inner Rage
05. Face to Face
06. Whore
07. Welcome to My Wasteland
08. Get Up
09. In Shades
10. Reload
11. Believe
12. Make It
13. You Cant Break Me
14. Built to Last
3rd Grade Burn - Welcome to My Wasteland (2017)
Record label:
3rd Grade Burn
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Hard Rock Group 3rd Grade Burn. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group 3rd Grade Burn status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group 3rd Grade Burn or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).