Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Batterix - Zombies (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Funeral Bells
02. Filth
03. Voice of Our Future
04. FreeSoulTrippin (feat. Yasi Hofer)
05. Obey
06. Fuck You (feat. Mistro)
07. I Woke Up
08. Waking the Crowd (feat. phoeNic)
09. No Love for the World
10. I Am the Wolf
11. No Remorse Some Regret
12. Zombies (feat. Yasi Hofer)
13. Blind Masses
Batterix - Zombies (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Industrial Metal, Experimental Metal Group Batterix. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Batterix status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Batterix or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).