Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Cryonic Temple - Immortal (2008)

Cryonic Temple

Date of Power Metal
List the songs:

01. Immortal
02. Standing Tall
03. Where Sadness Never Rests
04. Beg Me
05. Freedom Calling
06. Fear Of The Rage
07. Time
08. Fight To Survive
09. Train Of Destruction
10. As I Sleep
11. Departure (Instrumental)
Cryonic Temple - Immortal (2008)
Record label:
Cryonic Temple
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album 2008 Group Cryonic Temple. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent Power Metal. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Cryonic Temple status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Cryonic Temple or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).