Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Various Artists - Nuclear Blast Showdown Fall 2017 (2017)

Various Artists

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Decapitated - Never
02. Rings of Saturn - Inadequate
03. Municipal Waste - Slime and Punishment
04. Accept - The Rise of Chaos
05. Rage - Blackened Karma
06. Eluveitie - Epona
07. Blind Guardian - Prophecies
08. Cellar Darling - Black Moon
09. Pristine - Sophia
10. Then Comes Silence - The Dead Cry for No One
Various Artists - Nuclear Blast Showdown Fall 2017 (2017)
Record label:
Various Artists
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Metal Group Various Artists. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Various Artists status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Various Artists or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).