Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » The Max Tribe - Retrofit (2017)

The Max Tribe

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Sweet Reality
02. Yellow Pages
03. Hello
04. Tape Machine
05. The Beggar
06. Money Tree
07. Will You Be Mine
08. Shakedown
09. Bang Bang
10. Mr. Rainjacket Man
The Max Tribe - Retrofit (2017)
Record label:
The Max Tribe
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock Group The Max Tribe. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group The Max Tribe status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group The Max Tribe or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).