Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Le Diference - Le Diference (2017)

Le Diference

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Danse Macabre
02. Jaguar
03. Strixie
04. Mysteria
05. Fuego
06. Atormentado
07. Las Tres Sombras
08. Romance
09. Black Diamond
10. El Látigo
11. Aconitum
12. Regeneración
Le Diference - Le Diference (2017)
Record label:
Le Diference
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Alternative Rock Group Le Diference. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Le Diference status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Le Diference or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).