Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Ulvedharr - Total War (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. This Is War...
02. Wolves
03. Flagellum Dei
04. Inquisition
05. Total War
06. Wrath of Brenn
07. Krigaren
08. Master of Slavery
09. Legion
10. The Dark Age
11. ...Will Never End
Ulvedharr - Total War (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Thrash Metal Group Ulvedharr. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Ulvedharr status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Ulvedharr or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).