Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Syndemic - Annihilate the I (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Amaurosis
02. Into Oblivion
03. Exileseeker
04. Beneath the Weeping Skies
05. Ruins
06. Whispers of Retribution
07. Carnal Sedation
08. Perish in Time
09. Mist of Singularity
Syndemic - Annihilate the I (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Melodic Death Metal Group Syndemic. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Syndemic status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Syndemic or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).