Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Dead Season - Prophecies (2017)

Dead Season

Date of 2017
List the songs:

1. The New Man
2. Blood Links Alienation
3. Prohibition Of God
4. Homogenetic
5. Guidestones
6. The Four Minutes Of Hate (Instrumental)
7. Endless War
8. Mind Entertainment
9. Sexual Binging
10. Ministry Of Truth
11. The Dissident, Pt. 1
12. The Dissident, Pt. 2
Dead Season - Prophecies (2017)
Record label:
Dead Season
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Thrash Metal, Progressive Metal Group Dead Season. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Dead Season status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Dead Season or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).