Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Nyn - Entropy: Of Chaos and Salt (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

1. The Mind Inverted
2. The Apory of Existence
3. Omnipotence Paradox
4. Dissimulating Apologia
5. Rebirth Rebuild Advance Redo
6. Embrace Entropy
7. The Hallway
8. Maelstrom
9. Taken Away by the Tides
Nyn - Entropy: Of Chaos and Salt (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Technical Metal, Progressive Death Metal Group Nyn. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Nyn status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Nyn or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).