Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Shadow of Doubt - Facets (2017)

Shadow of Doubt

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Sacrifice
02. Hellbound
03. Nightmare
04. Fallen Angels
05. Live to Die
06. Slay the Dragon
07. The Chase
08. Desert Wind
Shadow of Doubt - Facets (2017)
Record label:
Shadow of Doubt
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Hard Rock Group Shadow of Doubt. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Shadow of Doubt status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Shadow of Doubt or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).