Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Von Grief - Von Grief (2017)

Von Grief

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. You Cant See Us
02. Running out of Time
03. Doomsday Preppers
04. Knee Deep in Shit
05. Riding Without Brakes
06. Halo of Fire
07. Dying My Days Away
08. Problem Child
09. Roll the Dice
10. I Miss My Brain
11. Whats It Like Having Fun?
12. Hell Broke Loose
Von Grief - Von Grief (2017)
Record label:
Von Grief
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Hard Rock, Punk Rock Group Von Grief. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Von Grief status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Von Grief or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).