Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Pig Companny - Deconstruction of Resistance (2017)

Pig Companny

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Intro
02. Deconstruction of Resistance
03. Loudmouth!
04. Dar Der Dor
05. Bullshit!
06. Ignorant Is a Way
07. Scoop (Nasum)
08. The Crimes of War
09. Sok Artis
10. Dead
11. Corruption
12. Racism Is the Enemy of Human Civilization
13. Grinding Wheel Life
14. Money
15. Kill Your Idols
16. Hancur!
17. Stop! Enrich Themselves
18. Outro
Pig Companny - Deconstruction of Resistance (2017)
Record label:
Pig Companny
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Grindcore Group Pig Companny. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Pig Companny status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Pig Companny or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).