Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Kris Lager Band - Roots Revival (2006)

Kris Lager Band

Date of 2006
List the songs:

01. Turn Me Loose (3:24)
02. Travelin Jones (4:08)
03. Since Ive Been Gone (4:20)
04. Carelessly (6:47)
05. 80 on 80 (3:31)
06. Feelins Gone (5:45)
07. Rain Song (5:20)
08. I Dont Care Anymore (7:42)
09. I Feel Alive (4:50)
10. Killin Time (4:46)
11. Keep On Movin (5:38)
12. Rollin Stone (6:47)
13. When The Night Starts Falling (10:08)
Kris Lager Band - Roots Revival (2006)
Record label:
Kris Lager Band
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Blues-Rock, Country-Rock Group Kris Lager Band. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2006. As of 19-08-2017, 23:21 Group Kris Lager Band status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Kris Lager Band or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).